Run off - unknown
feed - no feed only tap water

Rusty spots drying leaves
Rusty spots drying leaves 2
Rusty spots drying leaves 3
Rusty spots drying leaves 4
H

happy b

Hmmm.do you water frequently?how long have you been a grower?

M

maimunji

Watering once per week when plants is completely dry.
First indoor grow but I have several outdoor grows under my belt.
I have experiance. Not total noob.
Plants looks healthy at all.

H

happy b

The new growth looks fine.the reason i asked about experience is it will give me an idea if it might be something that an experienced grower woud do automatically kinda thing.
indoors is different.
i think you just need some cal/mag.
Thats what i would treat for first.or if i really cant figure something out i pot the afflicted plant into fresh soil.i find no bottled nutes iv ever tried gives as good an all round nutrition as some good amended soil.but its tough getting enough food into the soil to last a full cycle without it burning em.but thats just my experience.others may say "thats not right" at what i say.its just down to finding what works for you.

M

maimunji

Cal mag ok but I noticed new growth have burn tips. I dont want to over fert.

20150612 081641
20150605 180555
ghettogrower

ghettogrower

Yeh hard one to tell....the pics where the leafs look rusted that looks like P defiency to me but as the new growth have burnt tips your soil might be a bit hot? ....or because you have vegged in that pot of soil for 2 months its taken all.the nutrients and now sitting in toxic soil? ive not much experience with soil at all tho so its just a guess tbh

M

maimunji

I grow in this soil from years under sun light, from start to finish 6-7 mounts in this size pots and never had this issues before.

ghettogrower

ghettogrower

New strain? Maybe try a new soil for indoors? I'd say happys your man he's a soil grower mate

M

maimunji