seamadien I need help plz

• Thread starter dogznova
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
dogznova

dogznova

seamadien, How you doing.. I'm new to this forum but not new to forums in general. So when I read a few of your post I thought well this person will be able to set me in the right direction.

So i'll start off by saying i've been running this strain for approx 8 yrs from clone and fem seeds that I made. The strain is a dutch passion blueberry crossed with a old school skunk #1. Not sure if that maters but I thought I would throw it in there.. Here is the thing, when I veg this strain under MH or T5's the plants show no sign of a deficiency at all. But when I run this strain under LED's I get a massive ca deficiency. I have no clue why it only shows up under LED's but I got 3 different types of LED units and it shows up under all of them.. The stronger the LED unit, the more the deficiency shows up in this strain.. I no this is not an LED section but I just wanted to give a background of my situation. I have vegged a few different strains under all of these dif LED units and most strains if not all won't have this ca deficiency just the old school blueberry cross that I love. Go figure lol.

The reason I think it's a ca deficiency only (but I could be wrong). It's pretty much at the top of the plants in week 4 of veg.. Now mind you I didn't know it was a ca deficiency only until I read some of your post.. It does start down at the bottom of the plant in week 2 or 3 of veg, but by the time it's in week 5 of veg (like the plants are now) it's all the way to the top of the plants.. Until I read some of your post, I thought it was a ca/mg deficiency so I added cal/mag plus, but it just seems to make the problem worse. might be getting nut lock from adding it IDK.