seed banks?

• Thread starter oweddawg
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
O

oweddawg

Sup guys!! I am new to the whole grow thing and have started 3 new babies from seed. and with the help of a couple of online friends and and my hydro-equipment merchant I'm winging it by the seat of my pants here. mistake number 1 overwatered the hell outta my plants thats how {I came to this site to figureout what was wrong. sure enuf there was a picture my plants condition. anyway I just ordered some "nirvana ice" seeds from "the attitude seed bank" I know I probably should have asked b4 I ordered but I was excited. my question is this are they reputable? I didnt see their name in the list of seed banks on this site. also what strains could yall reccommend for a beginner like myself that have decent yield and potentcy, taste, smell, yes I have high hopes:sign0023:

oweddawg
215 compliant:clapping

greenthumbdanny

greenthumbdanny

Premium Member
Supporter
:hi: Owedawg Welcome to the site.. Good stuff to be found here..Best breeders with the best genetics round here.
Never heard of Attitude

Good luck with your first grow:)

:passingjoint:

GTD

B

baggins

attitude has a good rep. but once you have posted enough to be able to see the items on thcbay, i don't think you will order anywhere else. But for a first grow, I wouldn't use expensive seeds. I would concentrate on growing the plant in veg and flowering her. Once you get 1 or 2 solid grows down ( ones with no nute or watering problems) then invest in some quality genetics.:cool0010:

K

kansasgrown

Welcome to the farm! Keep on posting and soon enough you will be able to bid on the seeds at this site. You should be happy with Ice as a first grow, it is a very frosty plant and a good smoke.

O

oweddawg

here are the pics