SFV Reverse And S1 Pollenation

• Thread starter Calicannabiseed
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

Calicannabiseed

This is my latest project. I am reversing my Star SFV cut and am going to pollinate not only the SFV but also pollinate my Jupiter cut, and my Diablo cut. This is my first time trying the GA3 to reverse.

Wish me luck

Ga3 005 small
Ga3 003 small
Ga3 002 small
Venom818

Venom818

cool if you need a tester ill test that sfv s1's for you bro i can dial these og's in

Venom818

Venom818

You got it.......:-) 9 weeks and counting...

nice ive been chasing the sfv og for a long time that bi9tch is elusive the worst part of it all is that i live in the sfv LMAO:)

Good luck bro hope everything turns out cherry

sticky icky

sticky icky

Very nice crosses bro gonna be killer I can deff dial some og in myself if ya need another tester I'm deff game best of luck with this project man great choice of genetics.

I_Love_THC

I_Love_THC

This is my latest project. I am reversing my Star SFV cut and am going to pollinate not only the SFV but also pollinate my Jupiter cut, and my Diablo cut. This is my first time trying the GA3 to reverse.

Wish me luck

Rep from me, bro! Looking great - hope if someone's testing will share with us, hehe...
Sweet Love from the THC Lover!
Peace and Blessings.

DowNwithDirT

DowNwithDirT

word up...see you in 60 or so days....wheres the females your tossing pollen on

and under how many watts are you going to be doing this?

pimpin

pimpin

strain hoarder
Supporter
looks healthy the project sounds great cant wait for the outcome.

purpleberry

purpleberry

I just got a hold of a SVF cut and that shit is so bomb it blew my mind. Cant wait to fill a room with her, shes really easy to grow. Im going to have to S1 her so i have it fior ever.

C

Calicannabiseed