Should I leave alone or fim?

• Thread starter Gboi420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Gboi420

Gboi420

My plant is only a foot tall and it is exploding with new colas. I am growing in a small tent and doing some lst. I have topped a few times in it's early days and It does not have a main auxiliary shoot. it shoots off with 2 out the top. Should I leave it alone or continue to top it. Just scared it's already going crazy with new colas. The 2 top branches alone have like 5 colas a piece and still only about a month old. I can't even keep track of it. I am new to growing sorry if I'm not using my terms right.

Should i leave alone or fim
Should i leave alone or fim 2
Should i leave alone or fim 3
Should i leave alone or fim 4
Should i leave alone or fim 5
Ponky

Ponky

I would let it go as is. Looks like it has some cool traits you might want to see. Looks bushy as hell.

Growinginil

Growinginil

I would let it go as is. Looks like it has some cool traits you might want to see. Looks bushy as hell.
I agree, and would let her grow. I don’t top until between the 5th and 6th node. The plant needs to recover between topping or the new shoots won’t be as thick and stellar. If you schedule a six week veg then you may be able to top 3 times. You are at 4 weeks so maybe wait a week and clip then you have a week before the flip to recover. This plant was topped 3 times and vegged till almost 7 weeks. I had to take 5 clones before flower so I extended my veg just a bit. Keep trying a few different techniques with each grow to see what works for you. You really can’t screw it up! Lol

25718ABD 01FD 421D A2CB 5046B339629B
Gboi420

Gboi420