Smell of Pot From Chimney Leads To Record Bust!

• Thread starter DrDanko
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
D

DrDanko

Hey everyone, breaking news that I just read on a pot bust in New Jersey. Some moron decided that, even though he had over 1,000 plants inside this tiny rented home, that he would burn all the leaves and 'throw-away' parts of his plants in the fireplace! Classic stupidity! The police ended up busting like 5 or 6 houses total, and they were stealing electric at all of them(which is another classic no-no if you don't want to get busted). Here's the link....

S

SB805KUSH

thanks drdanko for update,stealing electicity was the first mistake.lol.1000 balls out.to bad.

D

danko

wow. it blows me away how idiotic some cats can be. now days, at least in medi states, i feel like busts are just weeding out the stupid. i actually started in a non medi state, and before i did i studied the news for grow busts for 2 years to learn how peeps got busted. and thats by stealing electric, telling people, non odor control that tips off neighbors, having traffic at your house,acting suspicious,fighting with spouses, burgleries (usually because you didnt keep your mouth shut) and then there is just plain bad luck when the cops come for something that has nothing to do with you. oh another good one is having pics of your crops in your car while transporting, that guy was genius! oh yeah he was driving drunk too! ha!
but smoke signals for the cops? this is the first time ive heard of such a brillient way to keep your garden secret. i hate to see anyone locked up for herb, but if your that dumb, you pretty much deserve it!
good update doc!

S

slimjoint

classic,I love how they are smiling in thier mug shots.
I just use mine to make compost.

TheCoolestMan

TheCoolestMan

Premium Member
Supporter
this remind me the tennessee pot cave...stupid mofos

Illmind

Illmind