Start To Finish Grow Journal

• Thread starter overgrowlv
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
overgrowlv

overgrowlv

K so, I am new to THC Farmer & a novice grower so I'm starting this thread to help myself and others learn and progress.
I am taking over this veg room(2k). Everythings in coco, except the cups, they're in Happy Frog soil. I am lucky enough to be working with some fire genetics that I would also love to share once these girls are ready to flip. I'm running SFV OG, Ghost OG, TGC Platinum Cookies, Raskal Berries, Rugburn OG and Chernobyl (aka slymer aka golden ticket).

Every 3 gallon is getting ready to flip & go into the flower room. This room has been somewhat neglected and only been getting RO water, so everything is a little on the haggard/deficient side, so I'm going to nurse them back to health. The rose buckets, cups, and the smart pot (chernobyl) are going to veg until they're transplanted into 3 gallon buckets as well.
Last night I hit them with base & calmag. 10 mills per gallon.
I'm using base by Rock Nutrients.

Excuse the shitty photos... all I had was a water damaged iphone4. Will post better pics or youtube link in my next post :)

Start to finish grow journal
Start to finish grow journal 2
organix4207

organix4207

Welcome to the farm
I look forward to pulling up a seat for this grow.
+++Vibes :):):)

overgrowlv

overgrowlv

So these are some photos of what I'm working with:

Today I hit them with base (Fusion by Rock) & Calmag - 10 mills per gallon
I keep pH at 5.5
PPM was 830

Hoping to move the moms out within the next few days so I can transplant the cups.

Photo 5 Photo 555 Photo 5 Photo 555 Photo 55

Photo 5555
Photo 55555
Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

Looks like you have your hands full . Is the story behind to taking over the room shareable sounds interesting

overgrowlv

overgrowlv

Looks like you have your hands full . Is the story behind to taking over the room shareable sounds interesting

Shareable? Yes. Interesting? No.