Steppa's uc madness

• Thread starter DMsteppa
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
D

DMsteppa

Been working real hard over the past y
ear. Got a nice room with 4 Uc 24xxl13's, under 24 k hps. Air cooled lights in rows of 8 coiled with 12" max fans.5 tons of ac. Plugging dutch master gold nutes this is my first time with a uc but I have had great success with dwc. Pics to follow.

D

DMsteppa

NO chillers. We got a pretty coool spot and winter should be no problems..... also running all sterile so thats a bonus..... give me a min on tha pics

D

DMsteppa

well it was a rough start, but things eventually got raging. here are pics from the first two weeks of veg.

ucd1.jpg

ucb1.jpg

ucc1.jpg

uca1.jpg

E

el boyo

hot damn son!! what strains ya running in there? looks toight in there.. nice work

D

DMsteppa

so after we got things raging, then they really started to explode.
2116.jpg

strains are skywalker og, jack flash and pimpslap og.

as follows

sky
2214.jpg

jack flash

2412.jpg

and pimp slap og

2314.jpg

D

DMsteppa

trellis's went in earlier this week, gotta snap some shots of it today.

started flower 2 days ago, gonna let everything stretch just to where I want it and hit it all with a lil bushmaster spray.

RollinEndough

RollinEndough

This is how every dispensiary should grow their product. I love it. Big erection.

You guys have it right except for the lack of chillers. Too much to risk, plus I'm betting bigger yields with water in the 60s. I'd beg the boss, it's your paycheck on the line.

Bring on the buds!

UCMENOW

UCMENOW

quick ???

DM.....looking pretty dialed in.

Just wondering why with all the time, money and resources you've spent to date why you wouldn't institute a chiller?