Switching to flower tonight. Am I missing anything?

• Thread starter Keod
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Keod

Keod

Once my grow is done and harvested I will try and do a report of what I learned .
I Do not know If those kind of posts are appreciated since I have little experience.
I don't know if my little experience will be ligit enough

Mr.GreenthumbOG

Mr.GreenthumbOG

Grow for life🌱
Supporter
Your thread did ask if you were missing anything? Lights are fine.
the joke was cannon fodder. 👊

Moshmen

Moshmen

There's no rules. That's for internet forums and marriage. You will get a natural feel for the plants once enough have passed through your hands....if you're paying attention that is. 👍🌱

There's a point when you level up enough that you can start trusting your gut and not all the crap we get from outside sources.
Only been at it a year I’m down to ph drops and a occasional ppm ck- plants arent perfect but good enuff for my personal use - but yes workin our way up that experience hill.

nice work been watching! Lol

Keod

Keod

This plant is at about day 35 under 200 watts in a 3x3. I'm gonna bet it will be more than 300g dry but time will tell. 🤷‍♂️

It's about umols in the end not watts anyway 👍

View attachment 1101481

4 plants in 3 gal pots in this tent did over 330 g already
BTW are there tutorials here for an easy irrigation system like yours ? Once they flower it will get hard getting down there watering them by hand.

Grownsince95

Grownsince95

❤🌱❤🤘😁✌
Supporter
BTW are there tutorials here for an easy irrigation system like yours ? Once they flower it will get hard getting down there watering them by hand.
I used this coco for cannabis tutorial basically word for word and it turned out great. I used the stirring pump option because of the size of my rez and because it allows an "extra" pump to empty the rez if you need to without moving or touching the plants.

Keod

Keod