Tell me about blueberry

• Thread starter steelyeyes
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

steelyeyes

I have what I think is a blueberry plant. I got some what I was told were blueberry seeds for free and one of five popped back around New Years or so. The plant I have looks like pictures of blueberry leaf wise and now it's starting to flower a bit.

Does it grow bigger buds overall, one big cola and smaller buds, or is it an overall producer of many smaller buds? I see quite a few starting which is pretty impressive. The plant is 3 feet tall and 46 inches by 36 inches wide in my 6x4 foot flower room...like it's taking over the place.

How long does it take to completely flower?

I'm really new at this and any information I can get will be greatly appreciated.

N

nor cali farmer

the blueberry i have takes about 55 days and is a bitch. she does not like alot of nutes and if you give her alot she will let you know by losing about a week. small buds

K

Kpezzy

curved tips, like wavy leaf tips is a tell tale sign of blue's

J

John Smith Esq.

^^+^ spot on! 55 days to flower. small buds scattered about the plant. usually small in height but very bushy looking plant. faily low yielding and notoriusly hard to take cuttings from. im told they hardly stretch at all in 12/12 so expect the plant to finish at around 4 and a half feet give or take.

not particularly strong weed and can be a difficult grow but the flavor is amazing tho imo, very fruity in taste and aroma with a distictivley overpowering smell that can be a little musky at times and the smoke is thick & creamy. always makes me giggle.

dug these off the net..
Blueberry

Blueberry 09 thumb

Peace

S

steelyeyes