Tengu Seed Co, TropFrost, and Frostette grown from seed with SpiderFarmer sf2000

• Thread starter jmac420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
jmac420

jmac420

Hi THCfarmer family

I am excited to share the progress of Trustfalls Tengu Seed Co grow I have started. Disclaimer I am a noob grower only have a few grows under my belt and those being clones, this will be my first from seeds grow. I also had some last-minute changes and had to move the grow operation which had me a bit out of sorts but think I am finally catching up a little bit so sorry for the delay of posts hopefully from here out I can update and add as the grow progresses.
I have been watching Trusfall grow out some killer bud and the genetics seem to be straight fire, a round of applause for this guy he is doing the real work to make all our grows that much better.
So for this grow I did 3 Trop Frost and 3 Frostette, I also did 3 Midnight Snack by GreenPoint Seeds. I germinated all of them on April 1st, all Trop Frost popped and took off and 2 of the 3 of Frosteete popped as well, On the Midnight Snack from Greenpoint I had 2 of the 3 pop and one died a couple of days later, a bummer so I put one more seed of the midnight snack in root riot cube and bam got another plant but about a week behind. All used the water germination for 24 hours then put in the soil.
Grow Method
For this grow I am using the Shaded corners method of Promix, EWC, and Perlite, and then amending with Gaia Green and some other micronutes as laid out by Shaded, also got some info from Primo Clones so if anyone is curious on the medium and nutes being used that is what I am using currently. So much good info on THCfarmer bounced around some other forums but this one seems to have the real growmies and peeps trying to help so thanks everyone for sharing your knowledge. Below are some links to the grow medium.