TGA Subcool, Youtube Weed Nerd Shows

• Thread starter oscar169
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
oscar169

oscar169

Farming šŸŒ±
Supporter
Hey farmers not sure if a lot of you guys run TGAs gear, I'm just getting into his gear bought a bunch breeder packs a few weeks ago, I haven't run anything yet, also I have been watching his show The Weed Nerd, don't hate on a brother, but I enjoy setting late at night by my self watching the new shows as they come out, check it out let me know what you think, I did learn some things on the breeding episode that he did, but I have said it before and I will say it again, Breeding is not my thing, I love buying beans and trying New Shit...:)
https://www.youtube.com/user/subcool420/videos

BrianDirt

BrianDirt

I too have been following sub and tga a bit, and learn from them too. Run a super soil mix that works real well, have not tried any of thier new soil yet, but am running some of thier genetics in my crosses. I am watching some of his vids on his channel too. They all seem cool kats and do good for the public and help with charity.

oscar169

oscar169

Farming šŸŒ±
Supporter
I too have been following sub and tga a bit, and learn from them too. Run a super soil mix that works real well, have not tried any of thier new soil yet, but am running some of thier genetics in my crosses. I am watching some of his vids on his channel too. They all seem cool kats and do good for the public and help with charity.

What strains of TGA you running ?

BrianDirt

BrianDirt