= The BEST OG Kush Clone Only=

• Thread starter EveryOneSmokes
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

If you only had one OG which one would it be?

• Total voters
the rrock

the rrock

im going with kosher kush,since thats the one ive grown recently testing out at 28% thc. Instagram is a good place for novices

Judaz

Judaz

Who are you replying too? Last post in this thread is 1 1/2 yrs ago. So many stories out there on where the original og kush came from it will make your head spin. SFV is by far my favorite and king louie next.

I was just commenting on this thread. There are some of us who have the original og kush clone only strain that came from Florida brought to LA around 96 by Matt. Who passed it to Josh and the B-real crew and some others. That’s the legendary Og kush clone that made Og famous the rest came after with maybe the exception of TK. I know this cause I’ve been working with it since 1999 and to this day after all the other OG strains I’ve sampled it’s still the best cut out there imo. It’s different than the sfv and king Louie. I have both those strains and there is a difference in the buds, terps and the way the plants grow. Don’t get me wrong those 2 strains are also in my top 5 but they are not better than the legendary Og kush, the one that LA made famous.

That’s the legendary Og kush everyone refers too cause we made it famous in LA. Termed it OG kush to refer to it as the original kush when all the other s1’s kush plants where starting to arise. That’s the story that I lived and been part of since 99. That’s the one that’s been verified by the people that started the game here in LA. The other Og kush stories to me are fairy tales cause you can’t verify them with actual people.