Tips on how to reveg a harvested plant… I lost her

• Thread starter ImpulsiveGrower
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
ImpulsiveGrower

ImpulsiveGrower

Supporter
Hey guys any tips or tricks on how to successfully reveg a harvested plant? I left 2 buds and some smaller larfy growth and it looks like she didn’t recover and has died… I’m a new grower and she was the frostiest of all my plants and smoked really good too I wanted a second go at her and grow her bigger next time bc that’s just the style I’m going for next for one of my grows. Here’s a pic of what she looks like now and another of when she was harvested. The strain is 👻 🚂 HAZE. I know I’ll get more chances at phenos that shoot crazy frost I am just new to all this and wanted to try out the process of raising the harvested plant back into full veg mode, taking clones, root them, and grow them I love the process that goes into a lot of growing marijuana and I wanna get my hands in and do it successfully as a challenge to myself. Follow for follow fam ✌️
Tips on how to reveg a harvested plant i lost her
Tips on how to reveg a harvested plant i lost her 2
Tips on how to reveg a harvested plant i lost her 3

Last edited:
mysticepipedon

mysticepipedon

Well, that one is a goner.

Next time your cut doesn't make it, try this trick I heard on a podcast (Grow From Your Heart). I used it twice since I heard about it and it works very well:

1. 2 weeks before the chop, flip back to 18/6. It will not cause hermies. It takes 10 days to 2 weeks before you will see any revegging. You can also switch back to veg nutes.
  2. The first sign of reveg, and you should harvest all but a few LIVING lower branches.
  3. Leave the remaining plant at 18/6, feed it, and then take clones when you have a few inches of new branches coming out of the old buds.