Trainwreck Help!

• Thread starter Harvest87
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

Harvest87

Hello, this is my first time growing and Im looking for help! The strain is Trainwreck, and the plant is about 2.5 weeks from germ. The room temp is 72 degrees, I have 2x75watt flourescents and 1x75watt full spectrum lamp. Fan blowing 24/7, lights on 24/7. But the leaves are turning a little yellowish, especially on the tips, the the bottom first pair of leaves that grew are turning pretty yellow. I water it every other day usually..the leaves are also twisting a little and keep curling downwards. No plant food or rooting hormone applied yet, please help! I cant figure it out and I dont want it to die.

Crappy picture but hope it helps a little
http://img293.invalid.com/img293/9389/dscf0841f.jpg

S

snake383

what kind of soil and the ph of your water would help us help u

pimpin

pimpin

strain hoarder
Supporter
yup what ripz said u dont need to water much on little babys you got a couple of drain holes

J

John Ditchweed

shouldn't most soil have the nutes you need for a plant that small.......... looks to me like its a ph problem followed by over watering............ hell maybe it does need nutes do to over watering and flushing the soil......... ahhh what do I know I can't grow in dirt to save my life

H

Harvest87

Thank you all for responding, I think I did over water it a little too much, I have about 6 holes in the bottom of it. As of the ph levels im notsure yet Im stuck in my house til the snow clears. Im using Miracle grow indoor potting soil. Does anyone have any recomendation for good plant food for a plant this young?

darksideX

darksideX

l.......... looks to me like its a ph problem followed by over watering............
yep.i'm JD,think sou too.. wish you the best to get it on, i'm sure u will,some good veg food( i use GH-nutes for myself,..but any allroundstim.would help i think..) with the right ph and everything gonna be alright:music
:character0103: