Trichomes milky but pistils are all white and hardly any buds

• Thread starter Ineedheeelp
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Ineedheeelp

Ineedheeelp

hey guys so its my first time trying autos and I have 3 pineapple express and they are at week 9ish from seed. I admit I messed up in the beginning and overwatered because I previously grew in coco and these ladies are in soil so I was in the water every other day mentality. But the question I have is, are these autoflowers ready or should I wait til the buds get bigger? The trichomes look almost all milky but there's barely any bud on these except for the one in the back and that ones hairs are turning a purple color and getting amber trichomes(5-10%) on them so im guessing its ready but I wanna know if I should wait and see if the buds come thru. It was hard getting trich pics cause the buds were so small.. sorry

Trichomes milky but pistils are all white and hardly any buds
Trichomes milky but pistils are all white and hardly any buds 2
Trichomes milky but pistils are all white and hardly any buds 3
Trichomes milky but pistils are all white and hardly any buds 4
Girlonbikes

Girlonbikes

hey guys so its my first time trying autos and I have 3 pineapple express and they are at week 9ish from seed. I admit I messed up in the beginning and overwatered because I previously grew in coco and these ladies are in soil so I was in the water every other day mentality. But the question I have is, are these autoflowers ready or should I wait til the buds get bigger? The trichomes look almost all milky but there's barely any bud on these except for the one in the back and that ones hairs are turning a purple color and getting amber trichomes(5-10%) on them so im guessing its ready but I wanna know if I should wait and see if the buds come thru. It was hard getting trich pics cause the buds were so small.. sorry

what did you use to take pictures that close up?

Ineedheeelp

Ineedheeelp