Troubleshooting help. SFV OG genetics. Week 4 of flower. Yellowing leaves and browning pistils.

• Thread starter DirtyLarry
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
DirtyLarry

DirtyLarry

Please take a look at these pics and let me know what you think I should do to help these girls thrive.

-SFV OG clones taken from vegging mother pant
-2 pants is a 30.5" x 14" cabinet
-each in a 3 gallon fabric pot
-100W spectrum king closet case led light
-mix of build soil and happy hippy organic soil
-vegged for 9 weeks with no additional food
-strong (2 tbsp per gal) dose of Earth Juice Bloom every other feeding since full day of darkness

I noticed them starting to go pale and gave them a teaspoon of fox farm cal-mag on the last feeding.

I'm a total rookie, so any advice is welcome.

Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 2
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 3
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 4
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 5
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 6
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 7
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 8
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 9
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 10
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 11
Troubleshooting help sfv og genetics week 4 of flower yellowing leaves and browning pistils 12