Under Current RDWC GDP x AK47 First Grow

• Thread starter Green Escape
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
G

Green Escape

hey there this is my first grow i've been working on my grow rooms for about 2 months now and i just got my babies transplanted into their new home a 7x6x7 veg room with an under current 8 site with 4 pots per site. Lighting is a Quantumn BadBoy T5 12 Lamp. Using a C.A.P. CGC controller with two 6 inch canfans for intake/exhaust and a 16 inch fan for air movement. I have an AP 60 air pump for bubbles with 6 inch airstones. Im running a small humidifier for when humidity gets to low. Temps are between 75-77 F, humidity 40-50%, 63gal resivoir temps are at 70-72 F (is that to high?) Im using reverse osmosis water starting out at 7.1ph and ppms of 43. for my first fill all i had was sensi grow a and b and put in 100ppm then dropped the ph down to 6.1 but it seems to rise up to 6.5 over night so i keep having to add more ph down (is that bad?) Like i said this is my first grow so i am going to have tons of questions i have been doing tons of research but i know i am still going to run into problems and would very much appreciate any opinions or input from skilled growers or anyone with knowledge of marijuana for that matter. i'm uploading a couple pictures so you guys can take a look. let me know what you think, if theres something i should change or anything.

that being said here is a couple of questions.
Why is my ph still gradually climbing?
My ppms in the front site are in the 150's and in the back site its in the 180's. Any reason why?
I have my controller set to 78 degrees and it drops my room down to 74-75 degrees but still keeps running my exhaust/intake constantly. Why is that?

G

Green Escape