Ways To Make Edibles

• Thread starter Kricia
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

Kricia

This is my first year growing and I will be harvesting soon. I was wondering about making butter and other types of edibles. What is the easiest way to make the butter? Are there any other items I can make that are pretty easy? This will be my first attempt, so nothing extravagant please. Lol

Strangeone

Strangeone

This is my first year growing and I will be harvesting soon. I was wondering about making butter and other types of edibles. What is the easiest way to make the butter? Are there any other items I can make that are pretty easy? This will be my first attempt, so nothing extravagant please. Lol
To make butter just boil a big pot of water add 1 lb of butter to 1lb of Leif, boil it for about 12 hours keep adding water as it steams away, when its time put it in the fridge for about an hour or so, then scrape the green butter off the top..hope this helps.

Strangeone

Strangeone

To make butter just boil a big pot of water add 1 lb of butter to 1lb of Leif, boil it for about 12 hours keep adding water as it steams away, when its time put it in the fridge for about an hour or so, then scrape the green butter off the top..hope this helps.
You could probably boil it for about 8 hours and it would be good enough, I over do everything..lol

H

HankHill

1. You don't want a boil.
2. You forgot about decarbing.
3. You don't want a pound to pound ratio. Lol you want about an oz of bud to the pound of butter.
4. You only need to simmer butter and bud for 90 minutes. Not half a day or 8 hours.

fatawa

fatawa

ha.mus b dirt weed we r talking bout here

King Julien

King Julien