Week 3 Flowering: Help With Trimming during flowering?

• Thread starter nobodys_heroe
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
nobodys_heroe

nobodys_heroe

So, Weve had some stramge weather and Ive been babying these ladies for the past 4 months or so. They were started indoors and brought out at the beginning of summer. Were beginning to wind down temperature wise but its still warm (11*C) at night.

Three of these ladies are at week 3, and the 4th is actually on week 4 technically, even though it was a replacement for a 4th clone that died- it flowered first. It was a bit of a runt, as it had a shorter veg cycle so I never bothered repotting it.

Theyve suffered minor droughts, as the temps heavily range here when its hot and i cant keep an eye on them all day. The runt had heat exhaustion and then i overwatered it a little, mistakenly from a pot with nutrients in it. This gave me some nutrient burn from which it hasnt quite recovered. Im currently flushing with water, and have learned my lesson but Im worried that all four are behind in schedule. Theve been on 16/8 veg and 12/12 now and i adjust by moving them around my yard using shadows and areas with clear sunshine to my advantage. Need to know if Ive trimmed too lottle post cloning(they got a decent haircut, fan leaves, some small sprigs).but now I fear theyrr still too bushy. Advice?

Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 2
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 3
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 4
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 5
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 6
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 7
Week 3 flowering help with trimming during flowering 8
2hitPass

2hitPass