What’s wrong with my seedlings

• Thread starter Jincho_860
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Jincho_860

Jincho_860

Hi guys I’m new to growing and my seedlings don’t seem to happy they one seedling as a dark spot on leaf they are saying I’m overwatering now I got a fan close to them and it seems like it’s drying soil on top my roots look smaller and not as clean what should I do?

Whats wrong with my seedlings
Whats wrong with my seedlings 2
Whats wrong with my seedlings 3
Whats wrong with my seedlings 4
Whats wrong with my seedlings 5
Whats wrong with my seedlings 6
Aqua Man

Aqua Man

Hi guys I’m new to growing and my seedlings don’t seem to happy they one seedling as a dark spot on leaf they are saying I’m overwatering now I got a fan close to them and it seems like it’s drying soil on top my roots look smaller and not as clean what should I do?
Can you explain the whole setup including the water temps, air temps and humidity. Light distance etc... Everything you can. But yeah they look over watered and you definitely have some root issues likely because of that

Jincho_860

Jincho_860

Can you explain the whole setup including the water temps, air temps and humidity. Light distance etc... Everything you can. But yeah they look over watered and you definitely have some root issues likely because of that
Ok it’s a 2x2 area for seedlings the temp is at 70 right now and humidity at 40% the light distance is 6 to 8 inches away from the plant and I hadn’t check the water temps I just use tap water I put a whole pic of my seedling setup

166396B4 2DED 4E7A 8E9A E6B27BF7EF08
Aqua Man

Aqua Man

Ok it’s a 2x2 area for seedlings the temp is at 70 right now and humidity at 40% the light distance is 6 to 8 inches away from the plant and I hadn’t check the water temps I just use tap water I put a whole pic of my seedling setup