What CO2 PPM should I use 6 weeks flower and beyond

• Thread starter OGONLY
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
OGONLY

OGONLY

Hey farmers, Im in my 6th week of flower and have been decreasing my CO2 gradually over the past 2 weeks. I remember reading that at some point I should lower it to like 800 ppm, then later turn it off all together.

I'm running a CO2 generator. Been at 1200 ppm co2 the past few days.

I would love to hear what ppm you all run in your kick ass systems. I'm pretty new to Co2 so any help would be appreciated. Thanks!

dentonland

dentonland

I had this same question. Heard its tappered down and then off .. but not sure of the exact ratio. Lets bump to the front and see if one of the super pros can answer this

xX Kid Twist Xx

xX Kid Twist Xx

Premium Member
Supporter
what strain are you running and how long does it take? 10 week strains like say Chemdog D keep putting on wieght until like 8- 8 1/2 weeks.

OGONLY

OGONLY

Was up Kid Twist. Main strain is SFV OG. Other's too but most conserned about the SFV. It is scheduled for 75 days. That would be a Christmas day chop. They do appear to still be packing on weight. Buds are looking very heavy though at this point.

OGONLY

OGONLY

Hoping for a very white Christmas Dentonland! And not the PM kind of white LOL!

Day40 202
Day40 203
F

Farmer Jon

Premium Member
Supporter
Give em what they would get in the wild...350-450 PPM, with elevated levels of co2 Ethylene production is reduced and ripening is delayed. (this is not true with all variations of cannabis)