What is eating my plants !!? Despite pesticide treatment ?

• Thread starter Samoses
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Samoses

Samoses

Hi guys,
I’m a newbie to growing ,
I’m on 3rd grow , made every mistake from over and under watering , too many nutes ,too little nutes Et cetera

I’ve had thrips , and they were fairly easy to get rid off .....

But this is something totally different ....

I’ve said this before and people on here weren’t best please or basically advised against it.
But if it’s in a nice hot sunny day because they’re so rare here I do like to put my close outside and you can just see how much they love it they grow a tremendous rate outside on a sunny day, ( don’t get me wrong , they grow brilliantly under my lamps too)
But I’m sure you can’t beat natural!!
I wouldn’t do it if I hadn’t treated my plants , as I know that the stuff I use keeps All bugs at bay for at least two weeks after spraying !!

Anyhow ,
I had one leaf (just one with brown spots on it either side of the vein, was the first true leaf I believe, it only happened a few days ago,

I’ll post that photo first , This is the plant I have had most trouble with ,
The other one hasn’t been a problem at all untill I woke this morning to find two huge holes out of the top fan leaf , which really pissed me off!!!

Any ideas on what it could be ??

I know I’ll get backlash for taking them outside , but I have other reasons too,

Anyway,

I have:
1-OG KUSH FEMINIZED AUTO
And
1-OG CRITICAL CRACK FEMINIZED PHOTOPERIOD

both in a medium of 35% coco coir 35% bagged compost : 30% perlite ,

As seedlings they were in 60/40 coco and perlite ,

Under a 400 w LED FULL SPECTRUM UFO (which has really impressed me actually ) my last plant grew like crazy when I switched ,

Water with liquid nutes by the name of formulex , whcih they have both handled well, I found that they grew double speed in coco with daily nutes from week 2 than I found in my last grown which was mainly fertiliser !