What is Jdog Kush?

• Thread starter logic
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
logic

logic

Administrator
Staff
Just got this cut in my garden...is it a pheno of the bubba kush?

(pics from 70s pothead)

What is jdog kush
What is jdog kush 2
What is jdog kush 3
What is jdog kush 4
What is jdog kush 5
DJXXPLATINUM

DJXXPLATINUM

don't know but she looks sweet!!!!! looks like there is some bubba in it to me!!!! but i am no expert like you cali folks!!!! peace djxx

O

ojd

jdog is a guy who was at ic mag but left
im growing his mustang mist now
they look killer so far(just in veg)but boy does she stink
i dont think no one knows what kush as i remeber him geting alot of ribibng over his kush cuts
i think swerve or raskal should know
whatever it is logic it looks nice

logic

logic

Administrator
Staff
hey oj i saw his mustang mist pics...they look killer...heres a dried budshot of the jdog kush from jdog himself

11304Jdog s Kush 2
11304Jdog s Kush 3
11304Jdog s OG Kush1
logic

logic

Administrator
Staff
hey oj i found this post from jdog dating back to 2007

"Thanks guys... check out my Bubba(Jdog's) Kush..."

S

Stoned Silly

Yes it is from S1 bubba seed....I told him a few years back to name it Jdog kush so peeps wouldn't confuse it with bubba ...or 1 of a thousand OG's....

at the time he was new to the grow seen and didn't want to name it after himself ..... after a while of growing it and catching shit he decided to take my advice....

be safe

CBF

CBF

Supporter
Yes it is from S1 bubba seed....I told him a few years back to name it Jdog kush so peeps wouldn't confuse it with bubba ...or 1 of a thousand OG's....

at the time he was new to the grow seen and didn't want to name it after himself ..... after a while of growing it and catching shit he decided to take my advice....

be safe