What skillz are needed?

• Thread starter Greenup
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
G

Greenup

Im new to this and I understand having a good setup is key to being successful, but what other skills do i need to get a green thumb to make sure everything flows right? and can u give examples

B

bdawgburner

Exactly. Very rarely do you see a first timer pulling great herb. Shit I'm still not where I want to be. I dont think anyone is in this hobby.

thinman

thinman

hey greenup, patience is the key. read as much as you can about the various growing styles and techniques. i would recommend starting off with femmed seeds and don't even think about cloning the first couple of runs. just harvest some decent smoke for yourself. i think you'll find that most experienced growers are willing to help you make progress. make use of the FAQ's section and study the forums. you'll probably find that most of your questions have already been answered. make friends with an experienced grower. you'll do fine. good luck.

G

Grendelkhan