Which reasonably priced high tech equipment would you recommend for the tent

• Thread starter the123321
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
the123321

the123321

I am new to growing. I am looking at the 32x32 tent with the 240w kingbrite quantum board with the ac infinity 6" fan with filter with 3-4 auto plants in coco coir in 3 gallon fabric pots for the perpetual grow where you plant 1-2 plants every few weeks to where you could harvest 1-2 plants every few weeks for it. I want to keep the noise and odor as low as possible in the tent on there for it.

What kind of high tech equipment would you recommend for the tent that makes growing easier? I am looking for a temperature and humidity meter that you can view on your phone. Which one would you recommend? Do you have any more high tech equipment you would recommend for the tent on there for it?

Newbieleaf

Newbieleaf

A arduino with WiFi hat and dht22 or esp8266 with dht22 sensor. You can check these remotely if your up for setting them up. For temp And humidity

Swegrow

Swegrow

I am new to growing. I am looking at the 32x32 tent with the 240w kingbrite quantum board with the ac infinity 6" fan with filter with 3-4 auto plants in coco coir in 3 gallon fabric pots for the perpetual grow where you plant 1-2 plants every few weeks to where you could harvest 1-2 plants every few weeks for it. I want to keep the noise and odor as low as possible in the tent on there for it.

What kind of high tech equipment would you recommend for the tent that makes growing easier? I am looking for a temperature and humidity meter that you can view on your phone. Which one would you recommend? Do you have any more high tech equipment you would recommend for the tent on there for it?

I got my lights and fans hooked up to amazon alexa and smartplugs. I can turn on/off with voice command and program timers in an app etc.. Getting a temp/humidity sensor that works with that setup asswell in the near future

the123321

the123321