yellow canopy and sluggish leaves auto HELP

• Thread starter Greengrocer
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Greengrocer

Greengrocer

Hi All,

Looking for some advise here , I grow auto in soil ( compost plus perlite) in a tent with a 100 watt migro. veg stage is always smooth ,plant look healthy but as soon as the flowering stage starts leaves turns yellow regardless of nutrient. Nutrient wise i use bio 3 part and generally go light on the dosage.

Its not the first time it happens and it drives me crazy please all tips welcome.

Additional info: watered when needed with tap water sitting 24h to get rid of the chlorine and ph down to 6.5, temp variation between 19 and 24 ....

thanks in advance for your input

Yellow canopy and sluggish leaves auto help
Yellow canopy and sluggish leaves auto help 2
fatconeskills

fatconeskills

You lady looks hungry. I have no experience with your nutrient line, but it seems you may want to adjust for flower. Your plant is currently cannibalising itself in order to proceed with flower. When things are slow on the forum, I tend to use https://www.growweedeasy.com/cannabis-symptoms-pictures. I can easily just lookup my symptoms. I would also add, maybe check ph of your medium, maybe slurry test would help. You may have a nutrient lockout, but still hard to tell when I don't know what the ppm of your feed is. Whats the NPK of your medium to start with ?

Greengrocer

Greengrocer