Yellowing Leaves 4 Weeks Into Flower.

• Thread starter Midnite Tokr
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Midnite Tokr

Midnite Tokr

This is my first time growing an indica plant, I'm not 100% on the strain, but I believe its girl scout cookies, based on looks, its my youngest in flower yet has the most trichs, almost totally covered in them, and a light green, and the sweet ass smell of what can only be described as baked goods, and a mild vanilla coming off of it, like cookies. It is 4 weeks into flower, same as my 2 sativa ladies, but the indica is starting to yellow its leaves, from the bottom up, like a tree does in the fall outside. My set up is a 4 foot by 2 foot by 5 foot tall, mylar flower tent, (I have a separate tent for my vegging ladies, as I perpetual grow ;) ) a 400w extra sun HPS light, and dimmable digital ballast, non vented reflector (grow is in basement, below ground for security, so light being non vented provides the heat for "day time") has a 4 inch desktop fan for air intake, a 2 tiered cross blowing osculating fan blowing below, thru, and above canopy, a vivosun 4" 200cfm inline fan for exhaust, that vents out air from both tents, temp during day is between 78.4-81.3*, night is usually at 67.8-72.5*. The soil is jiffy natural potting mix, the nutes are Sensi cal mag, used every time I get plant wet, terpinator, used every misting, and in every feed, but not flush's, fox farm big bloom, and fox farm tiger bloom, mixed 3/4 strength, and together, given every other watering, and a mix of 1/4 strength big bloom, and tiger bloom, with full strength terpenator and 1/2 strength sensi cal mag extra as a daily mist for them, being sure to do it out of direct light, and with good ventilation so buds don't develop mold. This regimine has been the same for my Sativa's and this indica for the entire veg and flower phase so far. The Sativa's are loving life, abundant growth, deep lush green leaves, still stretching, and growing new bud sites, 4 weeks int