Zookies S1 seed fail? N00B? FNG?

• Thread starter funkychicken
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
funkychicken

funkychicken

Hello!
First off, I've never had to fully write down my thoughts or methods used in my grow before, and I don't really have anyone in my personal life to bounce ideas off of; that being said, as I write this I find myself making incredible run-on sentences and perhaps leaving gaps in the readers understanding my thought processes. if at any point im losing you, please ask for clarification. Thankyou in advance for giving me a read and hitting me back with your own personal experiences and/or book learn'n.

I wanted to make some of my own stash of seeds as a sort of insurance policy on a strain that my (21+) family/friends love. Ive been running it perpetually for around 2 years now from a cut I purchased at Cannabis Cup. I am less than consistent grower, I often find my plants wilted because of space constraints due to living arrangement, pot size, and running into my back end because I don't have enough space for flowering at the rate I produce cuts... too much biomass, too little dirt, and I am a very busy person. suffice to say my technique feels like im neglecting my plants at times, but the end result is always consistently spectacular smelling, easy to trim, and frosty with a decent yield, never really showing any signs of nutrient deficiency or sickness right up until the chop. The plants can't be too upset? maybe im wrong.