Drooping leaves and yellowing, Help!

• Thread starter benf2014
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

benf2014

Hey everyone, I'm pretty new to this and this grow is shaping up to be my most successful so far but one of my plants isnt happy! I'm using FFOF soil, I follow the FF soil feeding schedule using FF nutrients. Growing indoors in a 3x3 tent in 5 gal fabric pots. All my plants (all different auto strains) are a litte over 4 weeks old at this point. I have 3 other plants that are doing great with no visible problems. I noticed this plant (Northern Lights Auto) getting droopy leaves all over and some yellow splotches on the lowest leaves 2 days ago. I figured it needed water as the pot was light and I hadn't watered in a few days. I also removed the yellowing leaves that were obviously about to die while watering. Now 2 days after a good watering the plant hasn't perked up, I think the leaves are drooping even more now and growth has slowed compared to the others. I'm thinking it may need to be flushed which I was planning to do to all of them later this week by following the feeding schedule. Does anyone know if this is the problem or what it might be?

Does anyone know the problem here
Does anyone know the problem here 2
Does anyone know the problem here 3
Oldchucky

Oldchucky

Supporter
Maybe you need to lay off the water for about a week and see if it starts coming back! Just two. Cents. Looks like you have room to dig your hand down in about 10 inches and see how wet the soil is.

Imzzaudae

Imzzaudae

Hi.
Wish you had left the yellow leaves in place bud. Would have been nice to see them.

Your plant looks to be 3 weeks into flower. She is very dark green, almost nitrogen toxic green on my computer.
Tips are rolling down. Not hooking just a bit. This could also point towards a Nitrogen high state.
Do you PH your water and your fertilizer solutions? If so what are you running?