1k Coco Dtw 4x4

• Thread starter Falafel
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Falafel

Falafel

I'm Falafel, and this is my perpetual grow log. I'm shitty at keeping track of the little things as they add up so, I'm gunna use this as my reference from now on. Any input is welcome, I love learning and spreading knowledge. Right now I have a 3x3x6 tent for mothers and clones and a 4x4x7 tent for veg/flower with a 4x4 table. I'm new to perpetual growing so in time, I'll have the kinks worked out.

Currently I have a GSC mother growing in soil from seed. I found her in a sac I got a few years ago so we'll see how it goes. I have 10 clones of her in the 4x4 right now that are going into 12/12 next week. They've been in veg 3 weeks now, but they're still little because they got fried as babies lol. I'm using tap water, microflora, and florabloom with readygro coco in 1 gallon containers that drain to waste all under a 1k hps. I pH to 5.8 with ppm at 650 (0.5 conversion). I'll post some pictures of the setup later today. So far my drip system has been adequate but it's a mess. I'm building a setup out of pvc today that will let me switch from 12-24 sites and distribute water more evenly.

Also I have a mendo breath clone and sfv og kush that are aspiring mother plants. So yeah those will be awesome to grow out, but that's all for now. Peace farmers!

Falafel

Falafel

Got the drip system all finished up today and threw in 2 more clones. I had to kill off the mother plant though, she was just taking up too much space. I got a replacement in veg just in case she’s super fire. If not I got sfv og kush and mendo breath to play with. Only time will tell.

CBD42FE9 3FDA 45A7 9273 8B179DCF5DC9
8123FEE2 9708 4A38 84A8 AD1EB12CEDBD
1DCDBF25 770A 4F81 A822 D04DB9140ACE
88981EE1 8225 4B9D 9278 24F46055F643
Falafel

Falafel