Age Old Organics

• Thread starter DowNwithDirT
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
DowNwithDirT

DowNwithDirT

I have been using their products for the last grow and all I can say is wow!

it is most def lacking in cal/mag even more so in mag with some strains but that is nothing we can't easily fix. Also the simplest grow I've done to date.

any one else out there using age old???

S

saner1r

I have been looking at line and wanting to try it. I am just stuck on the mix that I have been making. Well keep us posted!

S

SSHZ

I used it with pretty good success but after reading into it more, I believe they are not complete fertilizers. I now use the grow as an quick additive, when I need a nitrogen boost.......

Reactions: Jbl
motherlode

motherlode

@Rolln_J
Supporter
good friend swears by this stuff - he gets pretty good results too - always tasty and a decent yield

he uses tap water and grows headband without any cal/mag

O

OnlyKush

I've been using age old for about 11 years and it's the bomb. Quit telling peeps about it LOL

DowNwithDirT

DowNwithDirT

good to hear....it isn't all organic but its damn close...

I have been using in conjunction with calmag plus, Huvega(mag supplent- as some strains need more mg), Roots orgeonism, and a little bit of MOAB.

once every week or two I add a bunch of Kelp, fish and seaweed, AO promote, rhizo, and top feed with earth worms and bat guanos.

In veg I use mexican guano(I think) and during flower I use indonesian

some of the best results Ive ever seen

true grit

true grit

Hows it not full organic? Don't think anything is, but its just as organic as any omri cert. Now MOAB is super not organic...lol...but i love it too. ha.

Age Old is outstanding. The homie Medic put me on this a hot minute back and its all I will touch for organics. Really great stuff. Ran FF, Roots, some GO, custom soil mix...and hands down Age Old is consistent and great.