Auto Flowers Exclusively

• Thread starter 5mokeySmurf
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
5mokeySmurf

5mokeySmurf

hello everyone and thanks for having me in your group! I have been growing Autos for several years now and have had much success with LST only. My last Auto Cheese, single plant produced 4oz, 3 grams.
I am looking forward to soaking up as much info as possible from those sharing.
Thanks again and stay lifted!

Grow4me

Grow4me

hello everyone and thanks for having me in your group! I have been growing Autos for several years now and have had much success with LST only. My last Auto Cheese, single plant produced 4oz, 3 grams.
I am looking forward to soaking up as much info as possible from those sharing.
Thanks again and stay lifted!
I'm a grower of Autos. Post some pics and share your story.

5mokeySmurf

5mokeySmurf

In a 3x3x6 tent I'm doing my first grow of 4 plants in 5 gallon recycled fiberglass buckets. Want to Scrog but can't find some wanted info on Scrogging Autos. I've done a lot of research tho and feel ok winging it!

5mokeySmurf

5mokeySmurf

I'll be keeping farmers posted and probably begging for assistance now & ghen

5mokeySmurf

5mokeySmurf

As I start week #3 today (since they sprouted and went to pots) I am including my journal so far along with these start of week 3 pics!

1. 8/28/17 - Into pots on 8/28/17. Purple Kush, Quarter Pounder, Anesthesia and White Widow. All sprouted day before except WW in Rapid Rooters. Light at 400 watts and 24" from seedlings. 24/7 lights. Temp 78, Humidity 53%. 5 gal pots presoaked with ph'd water and 1.5 tsp/gal of VooDoo Juice. Adding small amounts of same around Rapid Rooters as needed. Have WW under a humidity dome until pops.
  2. 8/29/17 - WW sprouted and needed help shedding seed casing. All 4 look healthy. Keeping WW under dome until it gets 1st single leaves like other three girls. Watering as needed on Rapid Rooters and 1" around with ph'd water and VooDoo Juice.