First Time Grow In 2x4x5 Tent. Have Auto And Photoperiod In Same Tent.

• Thread starter spankdoggie
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

spankdoggie

Oh boy, I could use your advice how I might replan this grow, during mid-grow, because it is my first time growing, and it changed. I planted 7 auto plants (I thought auto) in hydro: 3 White Widows, and 4 AK-48 autos. 2 died, and the I have two White Widows left that are doing great and flowering, but... the 3 Ak-48s...

Turned out the AK-48s are not autos like I thought. 5 plants total in little tent. With different flower schedules.

I am planning on finishing the White Widows, then going 12/12 for the 3 AK-48s if this is ok. One of the AK-48 is large and I need to know how best to cut down after 8 weeks now, so they do not fill the tent when I flower them. I am new at this. What would be the best way to cut the AK-48s so they can start to flower in 3 weeks after the White Widows are done? I read it might be to late? But maybe can be cut down shorter? or Super cropped? I am reading about my quandary.

Thanks for any ideas how one might shuffle the 2 autos with the 3 photo AK-48s that I cannot 12/12 until I finish my White Widows. I am going to have to cut them, but is it too late, at 8 weeks, to prune the big AK-48, so I can flower in 3 weeks? Or is this just a messed up grow with 3 of the autos not being autos? I am hoping to save the AK's, if possible. Thanks for any information or thoughts about this. I will get some photos later. I appreciate any advice on these AK-48s, as again, this is my first grow and it is hydro.

Toaster79

Toaster79

You got a pic to share? How much place are photos filling up?

S

spankdoggie

Color photo in green is the big AK-48. The one photo of the flower is the White Widow. The other 2 pics are close ups of the very top of 2 AK-48s, all planted at same time. 4x2 feet is the footprint. 5 feet tall; I can get up to about 3.5-3.75 feet height, at most. Thanks!

S

spankdoggie