Grape God X Blue Cheese 400w Soilless

• Thread starter Sappy.Hour
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Sappy.Hour

Sappy.Hour

Hey fellas. Since I sucked at keeping my LA Chocolate Hempy grow updated regularly (battled pm most of flower and then gave up) I will do my best to keep this one more current .
For this grow I’m running as follows:

Strain: Grape God x Blue Cheese (feminized)
Lighting: 400w mh/hps
Medium: Sunshine mix #4 in fabric shopping bags.
Nutrients: Alaska Grow & Bloom, worm and compost tea.
Room: 5’wide x 6’tall x 3’ deep with dual 8”fan intake and 4” in-line fan with carbon filter for exhaust.

This is my first time using soilless indoors and without using synthetic nutrients and so far I’m loving the results. Super simple and looks effective. Although not as quick paced as I prefer I could get used to the simplicity over hydro.

Hope you enjoy and constructive chritisim welcome!

Grape god x blue cheese 400w soilless
Grape god x blue cheese 400w soilless 2
Grape god x blue cheese 400w soilless 3
Grape god x blue cheese 400w soilless 4
T

Tpahydroguy

Hey fellas. Since I sucked at keeping my LA Chocolate Hempy grow updated regularly (battled pm most of flower and then gave up) I will do my best to keep this one more current .

Room: 5’wide x 6’tall x 3’ deep with dual 8”fan intake and 4” in-line fan with carbon filter for exhaust.

This is my first time using soilless indoors and without using synthetic nutrients and so far I’m loving the results. Super simple and looks effective. Although not as quick paced as I prefer I could get used to the simplicity over hydro.

I have a similar grow that is about 2 weeks from being done. I have 2 grape gods and 2 sweet cheese and they are doing nice. Have them in RDWC under a 200 watt cob I made myself.

20180608 161040
Sappy.Hour

Sappy.Hour