If Anyone Can Help, It Would Be Appreciated

• Thread starter McCarthy8668
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
McCarthy8668

McCarthy8668

Ok, So this is my first time growing and I will provide all the info I can possible. Someone please help me find out whats wrong with her or give me some reassurance. I am trying to do as much research as possible.

She's 3 months old.

5gallon grow bag

happy frog soil with approx 25% organic perlite

I fertilize every other Wednesday

5.5-6.5ph water

500-700ppm

in a grow tent with grow light in the images

light on for 15.5 hours a day

I only water after the soil is dry to the second nuckle, then I water until 15-20% runoff

I've pruned once.

I have on fan circulating and a fan sucking hot air out.

Is any of this normal?

I appreciate anyone's help, I truly respect the craft and feel bad about her. I wanted to keep her healthy.

If anyone can help it would be appreciated
If anyone can help it would be appreciated 2
If anyone can help it would be appreciated 3
If anyone can help it would be appreciated 4
If anyone can help it would be appreciated 5
If anyone can help it would be appreciated 6
If anyone can help it would be appreciated 7
Monster762

Monster762

Looks like it's frying. What are numbers on nutrients and strength your mixing at. And how close is the led? Def not normal. And are you misting with light on? When did this begin and what changes were made directly before this? From seed?

Monster762

Monster762

Oh and blow the fan away from it not directly on it. Make it hit a wall or 2 first. Just want a little wiggling of the plant going on.

Monster762

Monster762

Oh and blow the fan away from it not directly on it. Make it hit a wall or 2 first. Just want a little wiggling of the plant going on.
I'd point it upward facing the wall behind it in your pic. On medium in that size are not high.

McCarthy8668

McCarthy8668