Just A Little Help From A Friend :)

• Thread starter BudCreator
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
BudCreator

BudCreator

Hi Guys,
For a few months I ve been studying how to create a 12 plants RDWC system and I saved a room (13x10x8) for it.
I have a 22000 BTU AC runing 24/7, 6 x 600W, 2 humidifiers and 1 dehumidifier.
The system is a 13 15gl and one of them is the control. The whole steup is about 160gl and I have a 1320g/h pump, 1hp chiller and 2 air pumps 15g/h.
So I guess Im on the good side with the equipments and hopefully none of them will break because they are all new :)
Now the stats that I ve been getting out of it almost every day:
Filtered water comes around 7.2 and 125ppm
Water
PH 6, 240 ppm and 69º

Room:
Day - 79º and around 50%
Night - 71º and around 70%

SO everything was supose to be ok.

But guess what: They are not!!!

Im not an expert in plants and before setting this up, I only had grow a few plants. And all of them with soil.

The problems started on the second week, when the roots got mixed togheter when they where still at the bubbler and after separating them really carefully they where placed at the main system. But they never got better, and now im about to lose the whole crop.

Its ok. I already have others seeds waiting to be started, but I think there maybe something im missing here. I would really enjoy not have to lose a second round for a problem I cant find.

And I came for help. Any tips will be welcome. I dont know shit compared to you guys :D

Please bear in mind that I live in a country that doesnt have almost any hydro shops, so I had to get every single part of this setup from diferent places and it took me almost 2 months to build. Hope you enjoy because im very proud of it!!!

Cheers

Just a little help from a friend
Just a little help from a friend 2
Just a little help from a friend 3
Just a little help from a friend 4
Just a little help from a friend 5
Just a little help from a friend 6