Kine Revival Cbd And Landrace Breeding And Propigation Log

• Thread starter KineRevival
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
KineRevival

KineRevival

Hello all.
I have been growing for many years and have recently been interested in preserving landrace and breeding CBD. I grow hemp varieties outdoors during the summer and have a small setup for breeding indoors. 350w "full spectrum" LED's. My philosophy on cannabis is that its biodiversity is threatened. DJ short and i hold the same perspective in that natural growing and diverse genetics is the way of the future. Too much of the same thing grown under to little light with too much fertilizer yields weak and dependent genetics, and subsequently sub par smoke.

I just sprouted a run of Chitral. A C. indica ssp. afghanica genetics. BroadLeafDrug phenotype. Collected at Mingora Swat on the road to Chitral, Pakistan border area in 1988, preserved until after Soviet army troops had left Afghanistan and propagated in that region for subsequent years. Similar im sure to the CPK that is most common from that area.

Also CBD Sweet and Sour Widdow, CBD AK, Ghani Dwarf (Herat Afghanistan), and a strain from Overgrow Canada called Freedom Dream.

I am trying to meet people here that have a similar interest. So shout out if you like what im doing, or have any suggestions.
Love and Light.
KR

Freedom Dream
Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 6

CBD Sweet and Sour Widdow
Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 4

CBD AK

Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 5

Chitral
Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 3

Ghani Dwarf
Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 2

Amnesia, a late reversal STS.

Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log

Amnesia under the scope..

Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 7

Kine revival cbd and landrace breeding and propigation log 8

Last edited:
D

Dr Bob