Mars Hydro Or Unit Farm

• Thread starter angelina
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
angelina

angelina

Hi guys, have finishing my second growing, good harvest lol....I have a 2.5x2.5ft space. Planning to grow a varianty of plants, about 6 plants. Just hesitating what light I should buy. Considering a Mars II 700 LED grow light, I see a lot of good reviews on the forum. But I'd love to buy a new Unit Farm 120LED grow light. It looks beautiful. And I want to try a new light. Any suggestion?

Saint Skinny

Saint Skinny

I have no experience with either, so I can't help there. But I can recommend the Roleadro COB 400w, I bought one about 6 months ago and I LOVE IT! if you're willing to spend more I would DEFINITELY recommend Spectrum King, lots of people in the DGC love em, I see alot of YouTubers loving em too

EventHorizan

EventHorizan

Hi guys, have finishing my second growing, good harvest lol....I have a 2.5x2.5ft space. Planning to grow a varianty of plants, about 6 plants. Just hesitating what light I should buy. Considering a Mars II 700 LED grow light, I see a lot of good reviews on the forum. But I'd love to buy a new Unit Farm 120LED grow light. It looks beautiful. And I want to try a new light. Any suggestion?
Dont mess with any of them generic leds. This will light your 2.5 x2.5 area up great with 140 watt spectrum king led. At 299 its an awesome light and depending on how good a grower you are, you could see a 1/2 elbow. prob wont cost 20 a month to run...

MIMedGrower

MIMedGrower

Unit farm advertises and has test units at riu. Worth a search for threads.

CBDfutute4

CBDfutute4

Neither. They are BS tech

Check out HGL for excellent products at reasonable prices

I have one of their tiny ones. It out out lots of light.

Op

A 2.5x2.5 will do like 3 plants, even one. If u get a real light on a 3 gal or 5 gal pot it will fill out n take up that whole space.

I had a cheaper led, cfl, t5... make the right move the first time.

GL

brazel

brazel