Red/purple/blue + My Indoor Grow Pics Soon

• Thread starter PurplePlants
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
PurplePlants

PurplePlants

So i quickly ran outside to snap a picture of my 99% outdoor Cali-O.
Thought taking my indoor plants and placing them outside with her would be a good thing. (can see I'm still a noob) but loving my grow so far and the citrus smells.
Been trying to add the pictures but it says Security error: press back, reload page so on...

have tried that many times but yeah will post pics asap.

PurplePlants

PurplePlants

PurplePlants outdoor pic

Alright, so i recaptured the image into a PNG and that worked.

PurplePlants

PurplePlants

Alright so here is my indoor Cali-o that i forgot outside.
I placed my 3 indoors outside 4 days ago. They started showing weird signs.
Here is the forgotten one :) will place her inside tomorrow.
IndoorCali o

Can see how the cold temps combined with the full shine of the sun has affected her.
IndoorCali o 2

Edit:
each plant had roughly 8-13 colas but my stupidity told me to cut the smaller ones off. To many youtube vids at night.
So now each plant (indoors) have about 3-5 colas each now.

EventHorizan

EventHorizan

So i quickly ran outside to snap a picture of my 99% outdoor Cali-O.
Thought taking my indoor plants and placing them outside with her would be a good thing. (can see I'm still a noob) but loving my grow so far and the citrus smells.
Been trying to add the pictures but it says Security error: press back, reload page so on...

have tried that many times but yeah will post pics asap.
you done got them all fucked up hormonally... They went from flower to veg and warm to cold temps. hell they dont know what they are doing.. put them back inside under 12/12

PurplePlants

PurplePlants

I'm a noob too, but I feel like you butchered that thing O_O