Scrog A King Tut Or A Jack Or A Trainwreck

• Thread starter gwheels
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
gwheels

gwheels

Hi

My beans are now seedlings growing away. 3 will go in my 4 x 4 and 1 I plan to scrog in a 20 x 36 x 62 inch tent.

Is my 4 gallon pot big enough (using coco in an autopot) to fill it up.? I think so as the water bottom feeds and i have 13 gallons of reservoir but I have never done it before.

I think I am doing the king tut because it had a lot of lateral branching when i grew it with just topping and bending

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
Youll love a real train wreck.... Bend the shit out of it and stuff the net... I mean all drug plants are good and training is key

gwheels

gwheels

Do you think they would work well in a scrog. It is times like these i realize how newb i am. I have grown a few round but this is all new territory for me. My first plan was to scrog a kush. Then I read and found out about sativas and lateral branching making it a lot easier so here we are.

Whichever I do not scrog will go in the tent. I am keeping to the 4 plant thing. I have no idea why i bought a waterfarm. Maybe all of the spares can buy me a new HLG light :) They look pretty swanky

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter
Do you think they would work well in a scrog. It is times like these i realize how newb i am. I have grown a few round but this is all new territory for me. My first plan was to scrog a kush. Then I read and found out about sativas and lateral branching making it a lot easier so here we are.

Whichever I do not scrog will go in the tent. I am keeping to the 4 plant thing. I have no idea why i bought a waterfarm. Maybe all of the spares can buy me a new HLG light :) They look pretty swanky