Yield Estimate?

• Thread starter iloveplants
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
I

iloveplants

This is my first run. I am running using six 1000 watt bulbs between an upstairs grow room and my basement, so 3 in each area. I have 2 1/2 hydro tables with grow slabs and a kiddie pool with soil....my plants are packed pretty close together. I have 47 total currently in flower. 15 on each full table. 9 on the 4x4. 8 in soil. I am about to flush. I have no prior experience, and this has taken so long. It has been about 4 months from clone. I have battled heat and humidity issues from the very beginning but everything looks good now. I have no idea what to expect at harvest...so I'm just looking for some input. Thanks! I know the pictures suck but my camera is terrible.

Yield estimate
Yield estimate 2
Yield estimate 3
Yield estimate 4
Yield estimate 5
Yield estimate 6
Yield estimate 7
Monster762

Monster762

This is my first run. I am running using six 1000 watt bulbs between an upstairs grow room and my basement, so 3 in each area. I have 2 1/2 hydro tables with grow slabs and a kiddie pool with soil....my plants are packed pretty close together. I have 47 total currently in flower. 15 on each full table. 9 on the 4x4. 8 in soil. I am about to flush. I have no prior experience, and this has taken so long. It has been about 4 months from clone. I have battled heat and humidity issues from the very beginning but everything looks good now. I have no idea what to expect at harvest...so I'm just looking for some input. Thanks! I know the pictures suck but my camera is terrible.