Age old question... burn or lockout??

• Thread starter N.commisso8
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
N.commisso8

N.commisso8

Hey all, I'm new to the site, this is my first post so take it easy on me...

I'm a novice grower, with only one decent run under my belt. Currently have an outdoor run going in Western MA where average temps the last month have been 80-90 daytime and 60-70 night.

Two problem plants in FFOF, 2.5 gallon hard pots. Topdressed with worm castings. Supplemented with General Hydroponics Flora Nova @ 5 ml/gal every third feeding since start of flower, Rhizoflora Terpinator @ 10ml/gal every feeding since flower, Botanicare CalMag @ 1.5 ml/ gal every other feeding since problems started (week 1 of flower) (currently in week 4). Generally giving 3-4qta of water per feeding to small pots and 5-6 quarts of water to big pots per feeding. Pots are dry to an inch down just about daily so feedings have followed suit. Watering with 24hr dechlorinated tap water always ph'd to 6.2ish with or without nutes.

Pic #1 and #2 are from Buddha Berry Pie.

Pic #3 and #4 are from Head Banger.

I'm trying to avoid flushing, as that opens the can of worms as to what to reintroduce to get nute levels back up to snuff. The Head Banger is ahead in flowering time but Chlorosis is worsening. The Buddha Berry Pie is a bit further behind and has been steadily sad since flowering began. (I have been removing 3-10 Necrotic leaves per fay for the last 3 weeks.)

So I believe that is all the info I can muster. If anyone has some insight for me as to what I'm dealing with I'd be greatly appreciative!! Thanks in advance.

Age old question burn or lockout
Age old question burn or lockout 2
Age old question burn or lockout 3
Age old question burn or lockout 4
mancorn

mancorn

Looks to me like your pots are too small, which makes it really hard to control.