Cream Caramel in soil, Feminized.🤙(Sonoma seeds💯) Ontario, Can.🇨🇦🍁

• Thread starter Burgerdude
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

Which do you use for lighting you plants up?!

• Industrial LED

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Normal household light bulb

• None (window light source only)

• Florescents (any kind)

• Halogens

• All of the above mentioned lights together

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Burgerdude

Burgerdude

Hello!
Welcome to my first 100% legal Indoor grow! I've been givin'er down for about 4 weeks now. I haven't posted anything prior to just now because I've been a little bit intimidated by using a forum it's all new to me, I've never done forum posting before so its new to me forsure haha, baby steps.. However I think I got the basics down and I am willing to giver a go and try to share my experiences these next few weeks as best I can with you fellow farmers :) 🥇💯🤙