Is This Ruderalis? Very Early Flowering

• Thread starter adam1adam
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
adam1adam

adam1adam

I picked up this plant from a local roadside nursery for $2. It was only about a foot tall at the time but had already started flowering. After being in a larger pot with better conditions for 1 month, the plant has grown significantly and seems to be stretching, while bud growth is quite slow. I defoliated 2 days ago and the plant is still super healthy and growing quickly. I'm a newbie, and not sure what variety of cannabis this is. Perhaps someone can tell from the photos? And will the buds that started growing super early continue to do well if the rest of the plant seems to be catching up? TIA!

Is this ruderalis very early flowering
Is this ruderalis very early flowering 2
Is this ruderalis very early flowering 3
Is this ruderalis very early flowering 4
Is this ruderalis very early flowering 5
adam1adam

adam1adam

If I had to guess I'd say this plant is probably 3 months old, if that helps make a determination of what type of plant it is

JadedMarxist

JadedMarxist

Supporter
Reveg for sure those buds will fall off eventually. Get rid of the mirrors they absorb light.

And underlighting is not needed as from what I know the underside of leafs don't take in light.

Besides that it looks healthy. So good job just be patient when the season changes it will do it's thing again

adam1adam

adam1adam

Reveg for sure those buds will fall off eventually. Get rid of the mirrors they absorb light.

And underlighting is not needed as from what I know the underside of leafs don't take in light.

Besides that it looks healthy. So good job just be patient when the season changes it will do it's thing again

Thanks for your reply!