Need Help about Droopy plants

• Thread starter diceman3223
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
diceman3223

diceman3223

Hello Everyone,
This is my first grow ive helped out a little on some other grows so I have some basic knowledge about growing. Im having a problem with Droopy Plants and im wondering is it temp / humidity but my levels are in range temp 79 humidity 53%. Only thing I can think of is that my ph could be off. Going in im getting a 5.8 ph reading but my run off is reading at 7.0 on almost all of my plants. Im using roots organic 707 and im not giving nutrients untill the second week of veg which is tomorrow. Please Help any suggestions would be appreciated

Need help about droopy plants
Need help about droopy plants 2
Need help about droopy plants 3
Need help about droopy plants 4
Beachwalker

Beachwalker

You got a few things going on, but first I think I see this white substance on a quite a few leaves on several plants

Screenshot 20201225 110545 Photo Editor

is this a camera reflection or is there white powdery mildew on your plants

diceman3223

diceman3223

You got a few things going on, but first I think I see this white substance on a quite a few leaves on several plants

View attachment 1071348

is this a camera reflection or is there white powdery mildew on your plants

Yes its mold, ive been fighting that for a couple of days now it just has started. Would that be because of not enough air flow?

Madmax

Madmax

You need to increase your watering or up pot .looks under watered..

diceman3223

diceman3223

You need to increase your watering or up pot .looks under watered..

Thanks alot, it is actually time for me to switch them over to larger pots I will be doing that tomorrow. Would you recommend 3 or 5 gal for a 5x10 tent with 12 plants

Madmax

Madmax

Probably 3 gal bro .will b able to water them more frequently..are you using coco perlite bro..

diceman3223

diceman3223