10,000k grow

• Thread starter JUSTJR27
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
J

JUSTJR27

Whats up everyone Im new to tthis forum but am loving it so far Iam getting ready for a new grow I havent grown in almost a year and dying to get my hands stincky again I have grown in soil before but in a smaller scale and have been able to pull 2oz of a plant vegged for one month under 4 1000k lights with no co2 now this is my plan

Sealed Room
10 1000k lights
3 ton central a/c
150 plants in 4/5 gallon pots
Drain to Waste System (Top Drip)
Bc Sweet Dreams strain Vegged for 3/4 weeks 24hr
Co2 or maybe just run a intake from outside into room

Now my list of questions lol

Will I have to place the A/c handler into the grow room or can it stay in the hallway

What would be the best medium for a drain to waste system and I would like to feed it as many times as possible so what would be a good feeding time start to finish (I know it will only be a estimate but so I can have something to start off with)

For co2 I would rather go with the intake b/c its what the plant has naturaly (if so at what intervals should I run fans for)Or a tank with regulator and timer(I would rather not b/c co2 monitors are expensive)

And like I stated earlier I have avg. 2oz off plants before using only 4 k and no c02 will I be able to get at least in the 3.5 to 4 oz range with this grow

Thanks for all the help ahead of time

C

CAPO

Since your wanting a sealed room with a dedicated 3-ton AC; I would invest in 1-2 CO2 burners. You could have additional dehumidifiers to help the AC pull off humidity.
Are you gonna use tables?

J

JUSTJR27

Since your wanting a sealed room with a dedicated 3-ton AC; I would invest in 1-2 Blue Ox CO2 burners. You could have additional dehumidifiers to help the AC pull off humidity.
Are you gonna use tables?

yea I was thinking of some type of trays to catch the waste