10 x 1000w Two UCXL16 Site Systems

• Thread starter FlowBo650
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
FlowBo650

FlowBo650

So I'm ebarking on the next venture in life. I've been growing in coco/perlite for the past 4 years and for the first time I'm going to be running a UC sytem. My partner is well versed with the set up, but I'm excited to try something new. So we've spent the last two months building out our room and we should be up and running by next week and I'll have updates on Strains, Nutes,and more Pics of the completed setup. These pics are the before of the room after the construction and basic layout has been finished. We've got some polihing to do. Any and all comments are appreciated.
We'll be running two UCXL16s side by side (one new black buckets and bulk heads, one old blue buckets and slip-ins, interested in how that's gonna effect things), 4 Ton A/C, 8000w to start and more verticals later.
Thanks for tuning in, If you see an issues please constructively point them out.

Power 001
Power 002
Power 003
Power 004
Power 005
Power 006
Power 007
Power 008
PButter

PButter

RUN!!!
Supporter
How tall is the area? How tall are your buckets? Seems like a low bridge situation..

Can't wait to see it grow.

PB

FlowBo650

FlowBo650

It's 7.5' tall that beam is a bit annoying. It didnt let us put the a/c intake in the direct center but its strong enough we dont forsee and issue. But floor goes in tomorrow, we finished all the ducting and walls today. We're using the 8 gal buckets so I think they're about 18" tall. We're going to be running LA Confidential, God's Gift, Cali Connect's Blackwater, and Alien OG. So it does look like it's going to be an Indica room. I'll have some finished pictures by Fri.
We also have a 15'x25'x13' room downstairs we'll set up when this one's running. We'll do the 13gals down there, so they're will Sativas soon too.
Thanks for the interest PB

T

tipper619sd