11k Vertical Undercurrent Grow rockin Barney's Sweet Tooth X Soma's Rockbud

• Thread starter IPlay4Keepz
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
IPlay4Keepz

IPlay4Keepz

Whats good fellow farmers...This my first completely legal grow as a med patient in the great state of michigan. Bear with me since this is my first attempt at documenting anythin like this. Will do my best.

First off, growin in a 120 sq ft sealed space. Runnin 11k watts vertically with a 36,000 btu split duct 4 cooling. Since I'm growin 4 myself i hav 2 keep my plant count at 12. So i copped the undercurrent 12xxl with 40" centers in 13g buckets. Have a 1/3 hp prime chiller 4 the system. Spectrapure 200g/day RO filter fillin a 100g backup rez. 50 lbs Co2 tank hooked up 2 a Sentinel CHHC-1. Bluelab guardian keepin the undercurrent rez in check. Runnin the full line of House & Garden nutes with Great White thrown in. Limited 2 one strain 4 now until i get my caregivers license. (i'm sketchy bout runnin multiple strains in 1 hydro system).
I'm not an expert and still learnin so if u have any suggestions... i'm all ears =] On wit d pics:
undercurrent.bmp
lights.bmp
nutes1.jpg
ac1.jpg
ballasts.jpg
guardian.jpg
sentinel.jpg
plant.bmp

L

Loudblunts

looking good bro.. nice setup

subscribed! those are some of my favorite nutes!!!

Boylobster

Boylobster

That setup is for your personal consumption?! Does it help you to fill a bathtub and just roll around in ganja, tossing it and batting it like a kitten? :D

Sorry, couldn't help myself. ;) You've obviously done a lot of work, and with that setup, you're gonna' blow it up like Hiroshima. ...eek. Too soon?

IPlay4Keepz

IPlay4Keepz

looking good bro.. nice setup

subscribed! those are some of my favorite nutes!!!

Thanx 4 poppin in my dude! After seein Texas Kid blow this system up with H&G nutes, I had 2 follow suit.
I ddnt mention b4, but i'll be veggin in the undercurrent. Hopin they get big enough 2 flip on cinco de mayo.