1st Grow

• Thread starter cain_grownoob
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
cain_grownoob

cain_grownoob

Hey guys, complete newbie here and just looking to make sure I’m doing my lady proper. I have a fem bubbleicious that I am trying out for my first pass. I have most all essentials, grow tent, marshydro tsw2000, ac infinity ventilation, fox farm nutes and soil. Seems to be going well so far. Any tips and advice greatly appreciated! Pics below represent 4/4 and 4/28.

1st grow
1st grow 2
cain_grownoob

cain_grownoob

From what I can tell, she looks very pretty! That humidity meter says 46%, I hope and not 16%? 😊
You are correct! That meter sits relatively close to the pot but I have the ac infinity temp/humidity meter sitting up in the plant environment. It typically reads 73 degrees with 60% humidity. I try not to go below 68 degrees and 50% humidity.

cain_grownoob

cain_grownoob

You are correct! That meter sits relatively close to the pot but I have the ac infinity temp/humidity meter sitting up in the plant environment. It typically reads 73 degrees with 60% humidity. I try not to go below 68 degrees and 50% humidity.
I will post updates fairly often. Any and all advice is welcome - especially if anyone sees any problems arise!

cain_grownoob

cain_grownoob

It’s been a little over a week and running into a couple issues. From research it seems to be maybe a nitrogen or cal mag issue? I have some light green tips - on the verge of yellow with a few brown spots showing up on older fan leaves. I have fox farm nutes but have been taking it easy as I didn’t want to over feed. Any tips on how to correct this are greatly appreciated.

3381FD1D 5E68 458E B923 CE43B1F23010
mancorn

mancorn